EISCAT (European Incoherent SCATter)

EISCATs Council

The Council consists of a Delegation of each Associate with a maximum of three persons from each Associate.

Chairperson and deputy for the period 2019-2020: Prof. Mann (chair) and Prof. Aiko (deputy).

Finland: Prof. Anita Aikio (depy) ,  Dr. Jenni Virtanen and Dr. Kati Sulonen (Delegate)

Japan:   Dr. Satonori Nozawa and Prof. Hiroshi Miyaoka (Delegate)

Norway: Prof. I. Mann (chairperson),  Prof. Patrick Espy, Prof. Kenneth Ruud (Delegate)

Sweden: Prof. Jörg Gumbel and Dr. Tomas Andersson (Delegate)

P. R. of China: Dr. Zonghua Ding and Prof. Jian Wu (Delegate)

United Kingdom: Dr. Ian W. McCrea and Dr. Mervyn Freeman (Delegate)

Read more about the EISCAT Council here.

Tilbake til EISCAT-siden

Ansvarlig for siden: Løvhaug, Unni Pia
Sist oppdatert: 08.04.2022 12:40