Staff

Director

Professor Arne O. Smalås


Tel : +47 776 44070
E-mail: arne.smalas@uit.no


Group Leaders

Professor Richard Engh (Structure determination)


Tel : +47 776 44073
E-mail:richard.engh@uit.no
Professor Trond Ø. Jørgensen (Internal projects)


Tel: +47 776 44477
E-mail: trond.jorgensen@uit.no
Professor Nils P. Willassen (Protein production)


Tel: +47 776 44651
E-mail: nils-peder.willassen@uit.no


Manager

Scientist Ronny Helland


Tel : +47 776 46474
E-mail: ronny.helland@uit.no


Permanent Scientific Staff

Professor Bjørn Olav Brandsdal


Tel: +47 776 44057
E-mail: bjorn-olav.brandsdal@uit.no
Professor emeritus Lars Kristian Hansen


Tel: +47 776 44079
E-mail: lars.kristian.hansen@uit.no
Professor Peik Haugen


Tel: +47 776 45288
E-mail: peik.haugen@uit.no
Associate Professor Kåre Olav Holm


Tel:+47 60284
E-mail: kare.olav.holm@uit.no
Associate Professor Ingar Leiros


Tel: +47 776 44064
E-mail: ingar.leiros@uit.no
Scientist Bjørn Altermark 


Tel: +47 776 44081
E-mail: bjorn.altermark@uit.no
Scientist Hilde Hansen


Tel: +47 776 20898
E-mail: hilde.hansen@uit.no
Scientist Erik Hjerde


Tel: +47 776 23372
E-mail: erik.hjerde@uit.no
Scientist Atle N. Larsen 


Tel: +47 776 44478
E-mail: atle.larsen@uit.no
Scientist Hanna-Kirsti Schrøder Leiros 


Tel: +47 776 45706
E-mail: hanna-kirsti.leiros@uit.no
Scientist Inger Lin Uttakleiv Ræder 


Tel: +47 776 23370
E-mail: inger.l.rader@uit.no


Scientific Staff

Scientist Netsanet Gisaw Assefa


Tel: +47 776 44659
E-mail: netsanet.g.assefa@uit.no
Scientist Tony Christopeit


Tel: +47 776 25207
E-mail: tony.christopeit@uit.no
Post Doc. Concetta De Santi


Tel: +47 776 45503
E-mail: concetta.d.santi@uit.no
Post Doc. Osman Gani


Tel: +47 776 45503
E-mail: osman.gani@uit.no
Post Doc. Franz Gruber


Tel: +47 776 23249
E-mail: franz.gruber@uit.no
Post Doc. Marwan Fuad


Tel:
E-mail: marwan.fuad@uit.no
Post Doc. Man Kumari Gurung


Tel: +47 776 20761
E-mail: man.k.gurung@uit.no
Scientist Elin Moe 


Tel: +47 776 46473
E-mail: elin.moe@uit.no
Post Doc. Marcin Pierechod


Tel: +47 776 23247
E-mail: marcin.pierechod@uit.no
Scientist Yvonne Piotrowski


Tel: +47 776 23358
E-mail: yvonne.piotrowski@uit.no
Post Doc. Ulli Rothweiler 


Tel: +47 776 20850
E-mail: ulli.rothweiler@uit.no
Post Doc. Jenny Söderberg


Tel: +47 776 20761
E-mail: jenny.m.soderberg@uit.no
Scientist Adele Williamson


Tel: +47 776 23359
E-mail: adele.k.williamson@uit.no


Technical and Administrative Staff

Senior Engineer Eva Katrin Bjørkeng


Tel: +47 776 45801
E-mail: eva.bjorkeng@uit.no
Engineer Trine Josefine O. Carlsen


Tel: +47 776 45994
E-mail: trine.j.carlsen@uit.no
Engineer Stefan Hauglid


Tel: +47 776 45994
E-mail: stefan.hauglid@uit.no
Engineer Kirsti Merete Johannessen


Tel: +47 776 23166
E-mail: kirsti.merete.johannessen@uit.no
Senior executive officer Renate Lie Larsen


Tel: +47 776 44074
E-mail: renate.larsen@uit.no
Administrative coordinator BioStruct Jennifer A. L. Nunn


Tel:+47 776 25184
E-mail: jennifer.nunn@uit.no
Engineer Seila Pandur


Tel: +47 776 23371
E-mail: seila.moller@uit.no


Master and Ph.D. Students

PhD student Kazi Asraful Alam


Tel: +47 776 23374
E-mail: kazi.a.alam@uit.no
PhD student Kristel Berg


Tel: +47 776 44063
E-mail: kristel.berg@uit.no
PhD student Tor Olav Berg


Tel: 
E-mail: tor.o.berg@uit.no
PhD student Miriam Grgic


Tel: +47 776 44063
E-mail: miriam.grgic@uit.no
PhD student Marie-Josee Haglund Halsør


Tel: +47: 776 44659
E-mail: marie-josee.h.halsor@uit.no
PhD student Geir Villy Isaksen


Tel: +47 776 44063
E-mail: geir.isaksen@uit.no
PhD student Miriam Khider


Tel: +47 776 25206
E-mail: miriam.khider@uit.no
PhD student Kjersti Lian


Tel: +47 776 44659
Email: kjersti.lian@uit.no
PhD student Bjarte Aarmo Lund

Tel:
E-mail: bjarte.lund@uit.no
PhD student Amudha D. Maharajan


Tel: +47 776 46913
E-mail: amudha.d.maharajan@uit.no
PhD student Dilip Narayanan


Tel: +47 776 44063
E-mail: dilip.narayanan@uit.no
PhD student Espen Robertsen


Tel: +47 776 46263
Email: kjersti.lian@uit.no
PhD student Aili Sarre


Tel: +47 776 46913
E-mail: aili.sarre@uit.no
PhD student Susann Skagseth


Tel: +47 776 45994
E-mail: susann.skagseth@uit.no
PhD student Sunniva Katharina Thode


Tel: +47 776 44659
E-mail: sunniva.k.thode@uit.no
Master student Birendra Tripathi


Tel:
E-mail: btr007@post.uit.no


See our Former group members




Ansvarlig for siden: Ronny Helland
Sist oppdatert: 22.09.2016 14:39
Skip to main content