Få utskriftsvennlig versjon ved å trykke på denne

The Faculty's Committee for Research Training

The Committee for research training at the Faculty of Science and Technology is a committee consisting of 9 members:

1. The vice dean of research

2. The heads of each of the six departments

3: 1-2 PhD student representatives


The vice dean of research is the head of the committee. The dean of the faculty is the substitute representative for the vice dean.


Back to the PhD frontpage

Ansvarlig for siden: Tine Margrete Hågensen
opprettet: 09.01.2015 15:17