Universitetet i Tromsø - Startsida Universitetet i Tromsø - Startsida
 
Senter for kvinne- og kjønnsforskning, KVINNFORSK

Fakturaadresse
UiT Norges arktiske universitet
Fakturamottak
Postboks 6050 Langnes
NO-9037 Tromsø


Organisasjonsnummer
970 422 528

Registration information and form for Gender and mobilities

Conference and PhD.- course

Place: University of Tromsø, Campus E -0101
Date; June 18th. -20th. 2012

You have two options for registration

  • Only conference
  • both conference and PhD.-course

Deadlines:
Registration all participants: May 15th
Application for PhD.- course: May 15th (special application form here)
Draft of a paper: PhD- students and others interested in presenting paper; June 1th 

PhD- students send a draft of your paper and the application to: Section for Research Services, Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education, University of Tromsø, NO - 9037 Tromsø, Norway. Questions about PhD.-course registration can be sent to hege.a.fjellstad@uit.no  in the Faculty administration.

For all others submit your paper by mail to marcela.douglas@uit.no at KVINNFORSK

PhD course: More information and requirements

Conference fee:
Only conference fee NOK 800
Conference fee + lunch three days NOK 1250

Conference dinner: thuesday June 19th ; NOK 550

Accomodation:
The University of Tromsø have special prices at Rica, Choice and Scandic hotels - please contact us for reference number. For more information about accomodation please see www.visittromso.no

Invoice/payment:
You will receive an invoice after registration. Cancellation will invoke an invoice fee of NOK 150. Cancellation after june 11th 2012 will not be refunded.


Starter: 18.06.2012 09.00
Slutter: 20.06.2012 17.00
Sted/lokale: University of Tromsø E0101
By: Tromsø

Påmeldingsfristen har gått ut. Beklager

Påmeldte:

Fornavn Etternavn Epost
Torunn Berger torunn.berger@uit.no
Hege Brækhus Hege.Brakhus@uit.no
Kabonesa Consolata ckabonesa@ss.mak.ac.ug, kabyanga@yahoo.com
marcela douglas marcela.douglas@uit.no
Kathy Fitzpatrick k.a.fitzpatrick@mun.ca
Gunnel Forsberg gunnel.forsberg@humangeo.su.se
Siri Gerrard siri.gerrard@uit.no
Ingrid Hovda Lien ingrid.hovda.lien@uit.no
Anna Karlsdóttir annakar@hi.is
Karin Jóhanna L. Knudsen karinj@setur.fo
Karin Jóhanna L. Knudsen karinj2setur.fo
Florence Kyoheirwe Muhanguzi fmuhanguzi@ss.mak.ac.ug or floramuha@yahoo.com
Florence Kyoheirwe Muhanguzi fmuhanguzi@ss.mak.ac.ug or floramuha@yahoo.com
Grace Kyomuhendo gbantebya@ss.mak.ac.ug
Barbara Neis bneis@mun.ca
Lise Norbrønd lise.norbrond@uit.no
Ruth Nsibirano rnsibirano@ss.mak.ac.ug
Magdalena Olczyk Magdalena.Olczyk@zie.pg.gda.pl
Paul Pedersen paul.pedersen@norut.no
Miia Rantala miia.rantala@ulapland.fi
Sharon Roseman sroseman@mun.ca
Unnur Dis Skaptadottir unnurd@hi.is
Marzena Starnawska mstarnaw@zie.pg.gda.pl
Susanne Stenbacka susanne.stenbacka@kultgeog.uu.se
Tatiana Wara tatiana.wara@uit.no


Del på Facebook

Påmeldingsfristen har gått ut. Beklager
Forskning:
Finn forsker
Finn ekspertområde
Finn forskningsprosjekter
Finn forskningsgruppe

Utdanning:
Finn studieprogram
Finn emne
Finn yrke

Formidling:
Arrangementer
Nyheter
Nye doktorgrader - Munin
Utstillinger
Tromsø Museum - Universitetsmuseet
Universitetsbiblioteket


Om UiT:
Organisasjonen
Ledelse
Kontakt
Kart over campuser
Ledige stillinger
Fakta om UiT

Cookies på uit.no

Følg oss:

Målgrupper:
Høgskolen i Finnmarks gamle sider
Media
Næringsliv
Skole
Ansatte

Logo for Universitetet i tromsø
UiT Norges arktiske universitet - UiT The Arctic University of Norway - UiT Norgga árktalaš universitehta. N-9019 Tromsø - Tlf.: +47 77 64 40 00 - E-post: postmottak@uit.no